Children

Las Lenguitas: Language Babies (ages birth -12 mo)

Las Lengüitas, Spanish Immersion and Language Fun

With Las Lengüitas, children learn Spanish as naturally as their first language.  We create an environment that completely immerses them in a fun and engaging world of Spanish full of age appropriate songs, play, dance and rhyme.  With small class sizes and carefully planned lessons, we speak only in Spanish, using the world around us to make sense of the language.  With Las Lengüitas, Spanish is memorable because it is meaningful, engaging and most importantly, Spanish is fun!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jan 17 2016 except Sat Dec 12 2015, Sat Dec 19 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016.
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 8:15am to 8:45am
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 8:15am to 8:45am

Las Lenguitas: Language Adventure (ages 4-7)

Las Lengüitas, Spanish Immersion and Language Fun

With Las Lengüitas, children learn Spanish as naturally as their first language.  We create an environment that completely immerses them in a fun and engaging world of Spanish full of age appropriate songs, play, dance and rhyme.  With small class sizes and carefully planned lessons, we speak only in Spanish, using the world around us to make sense of the language.  With Las Lengüitas, Spanish is memorable because it is meaningful, engaging and most importantly, Spanish is fun!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2015.
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Little Steppers - Irish Dance Classes

Wednesday Nightsfrom 6-6:30pm at Willow Tree Family Center
 
This one of a kind program is specially designed for preschool age children. Classes include basic Irish dance moves with the incorporation of singing and games, and dancers will even learn to count in Irish! Benefits include the development of coordination, balance, musicality, and listening skills. 
 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 03 2016 except Wed Nov 25 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed Jun 01 2016.
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Pages